Website Committee



The DPA Website Committee is responsible for keeping the Digital Pathology Association website current and providing resources to those who access it.

If you are interested in joining this Committee, please email the DPA staff,

Committee Members


Chris Garcia, LabCorp Diagnostics (Co-Chair)
Mark Zarella, John Hopkins University (Co-Chair)

Geethanjali Bhas, International Medical School
Eric Glassy, Affiliated Pathologists Medical Group
Daniel Gonzalez, University of Miami - Jackson Memorial Hospital
Jonhan Ho, UPMC
JT Kim, University of Florida
Qing Li, Bristol-Myers Squibb
Giovanni Luján, Ohio State University

Pallavi Patil, Brown University Lifespan Academic Medical Center
Yan Peng, UT Southwestern Medical Center
Shadi Qasem, University of Kentucky
Deepti Reddi, UW Medicine

Coleman Stavish, Proscia
David Tulman, Instapath
Michael Valante, Dell
John Wellbank, Epredia