Michael C. Montalto, PhD
Executive Director and Head, Translation Pathology & Biomarker Technologies
Bristol-Myers Squibb

Marilyn M. Bui, MD, PhD
Pathologist, Lab director, Program Director
Moffitt Cancer Center

Michael Rivers

Vice President & General Manager, Mountain View
Lifecycle Leader, Digital Pathology & Workflow
Roche Tissue Diagnostics 

Anil Parwani, MD, PhD, MBA
Vice-Chair of Anatomic Pathology and Director of Pathology Informatics
Wexner Medical Center - Department of Pathology
The Ohio State University

Eric Glassy, MD, FCAP
Medical Director
Affiliated Pathologists Medical Group (APMG)


Esther Abels, MSc
VP Regulatory Affairs, Clinical Affairs and Strategic Business Development


Scott M. Blakely
Manager, Product Development and Marketing
Whole Slide Imaging
Hamamatsu Corporation, USA

Sandra Cummings
Vice President, Sales & Marketing 
Thermo Fisher Scientific 

Junya Fukuoka, MD, PhD

Assistant Dean, Nagasaki University School of Medicine 
Department Chair and Professor, Department of Pathology
Director, Nagasaki Educational and Diagnostic Center of Pathology (NEDCP)
Nagasaki University Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

Chris Garcia, MD
Medical Director, Clinical Informatics


Jennifer Greenman
Vice President of Information Technology & Chief Information Officer
H. Lee Moffitt Cancer Center & Research Institute

Peter Hamilton
Business Lead
Philips Digital Pathology Solutions 


Michael Isaacs
Director of Information System, Pathology & Immunology
Washington University School of Medicine


Lisa Manning, MLT, BSc.
Pathology Technical Director
Shared Health


Liron Pantanowitz, MD
Director of Pathology Informatics
University of Pittsburgh Medical Center



Michael Quick
Vice President, Global Market Development
Diagnostic Solutions

Jeroen van der Laak, PhD
Associate Professor
Department of Pathology
Radboud University Medical Center Nijmegen
The Netherlands 

Yukako Yagi, PhD
Director of Pathology Digital Imaging
Associate Attending
Department of Pathology
Department of Medical Physics
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Advisory Council Representative
Patrick Myles
Chief Executive Officer
Huron Digital Pathology

DPA Foundation President
John Wellbank
Thermo Fisher Scientific | Digital Pathology