The DPA Membership/Member Benefits Committee recommends policies, procedures, and strategies for enhancing the membership of the DPA. The Committee recommends initiatives to assure a growing and vital membership organization.

If you are interested in joining this Committee, please email the DPA staff, info@digitalpathologyassociation.org.

Committee Members

Michael Quick, Hologic (Chair)

Timothy Baradet, Bristol-Myers Squibb
Steve Barbee, JAV Advisors Corp
Scott Blakely, Hamamatsu

Adam Booth, University of Texas Medical Branch
Marilyn Bui, Moffitt Cancer Center
Junya Fukuoka, Nagasaki University

Chris Garcia, LabCorp Diagnostics
Eric Glassy, Affiliated Pathologists Medical Group 

Richard Huang, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
Maheswari (Manju) Mukherjee, University of Nebraska Medical Center

Amit Reddy, University of Mississippi Medical Center

Nicole Riddle, Ruffolo, Hooper, and Associates/Tampa General Hospital 
Michael Rivers, Roche
Rebecca Waters, Mayo Clinic