Program Committee



The DPA Program Committee is responsible for the planning and execution of the Pathology Visions Conference, including speaker and abstract selection and program development for the conference.


Participation in this Committee is by invitation only.


Committee Members


Sylvia Asa, University Hospitals Cleveland (Co-Chair)
Liron Pantanowitz, University of Michigan (Co-Chair)


Marilyn Bui, Moffitt Cancer Center 

Junya Fukuoka, Nagasaki University School of Medicine 
Eric Glassy, Affiliated Pathologists Medical Group 
Matthew Hanna, Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Mike Isaacs, Washington University School of Medicine
Lisa Manning, Shared Health
Anil Parwani, Ohio State University
Mark Zarella, Johns Hopkins University